The Exoplanet Exploration Program Analysis Group (ExoPAG) is responsible for soliciting and coordinating community input into the development and execution of NASA’s Exoplanet Exploration Program (ExEP). It serves as a community-based, interdisciplinary forum for analysis in support of activity prioritization and for future exploration. It provides findings of analyses to NASA through the Astrophysics Subcommittee (APS) of the NASA Advisory Council (NAC); the ExoPAG Chair (Alan Boss) is a member of the APS.

ExoPAG activities and meetings are organized through an Executive Committee, selected by NASA HQ through a Dear Colleague letter. Appointments are made annually to replace members rotating off; the normal term is 3 years. If you are interested in serving on the Executive Committee, please contact the ExoPAG Executive Secretary at NASA HQ (Martin Still, Exoplanet Exploration Deputy Program Scientist).

New Executive Committee members for 2016: Tiffany Glassman, Dimitri Mawet, and Tyler Robinson