The ExoPAG Executive Committee is selected by NASA through a Dear Colleague letter. The EC serves to coordinate between NASA and the wider exoplanet community represented by the ExoPAG itself. The current EC was selected in May 2023.

2023 ExoPAG Executive Committee members

Ilaria Pascucci
The University of Arizona
Michael Bottom The University of Hawaii
Ofer Cohen University of Massachusetts Lowell
Knicole Colon NASA GSFC
Ian Crossfield The University of Kansas
Diana Dragomir University of New Mexico
Kate Follette Amherst College
Natalie Hinkel Southwest Research Institute
Samson Johnson Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Erin May Johns Hopkins Applied Physics Laboratory
Bertrand Mennesson Jet Propulsion Laboratory/Caltech
Malena Rice Yale University
Lily Zhao Flatiron Institute
Michael Meyer
Past Chair, Emeritus
University of Michigan
Hannah Jang-Condell,
Executive Secretary, Astrophysics Division
NASA Headquarters
Douglas Hudgins,
Program Scientist, Exoplanet Exploration Program
NASA Headquarters
Megan Ansdell,
NASA Planetary Science Division Liaison
NASA Headquarters
Richard Eckman,
NASA Earth Science Division Liaison
NASA Headquarters
Galen Fowler,
NASA Heliophysics Division Liaison
NASA Headquarters

Past Executive Committees

2022, 2021, 2020, 2019, 2018, 2017, 2015-2016, 2014, 2013, 2012, 2009-2012