The ExoPAG Executive Committee is selected by NASA through a Dear Colleague letter. The EC serves to coordinate between NASA and the wider exoplanet community represented by the ExoPAG itself. The current EC was selected in April 2022.

2022 ExoPAG Executive Committee members

Ilaria Pascucci
The University of Arizona
Natasha Batalha NASA-Ames
Jacob Bean The University of Chicago
Michael Bottom The University of Hawaii
Ofer Cohen University of Massachusetts Lowell
Knicole Colon NASA GSFC
John Debes STScI
Diana Dragomir University of New Mexico
Erin May Johns Hopkins Applied Physics Laboratory
Bertrand Mennesson Jet Propulsion Laboratory/Caltech
Laura Schaefer Stanford University
John Wisniewski The University of Oklahoma
Michael Meyer
Past Chair, Emeritus
University of Michigan
Hannah Jang-Condell,
Executive Secretary, Astrophysics Division
NASA Headquarters
Douglas Hudgins,
Program Scientist, Exoplanet Exploration Program
NASA Headquarters
Megan Ansdell,
NASA Planetary Science Division Liaison
NASA Headquarters
Doris Daou,
NASA Planetary Science Division Liaison (former)
NASA Headquarters
Richard Eckman,
NASA Earth Science Division Liaison
NASA Headquarters
Galen Fowler,
NASA Heliophysics Division Liaison
NASA Headquarters