The ExoPAG Executive Committee is selected by NASA through a Dear Colleague letter. The EC serves to coordinate between NASA and the wider exoplanet community represented by the ExoPAG itself. The current EC was selected in May 2014.

ExoPAG Executive Committee members
Scott Gaudi
Ohio State University
Rus Belikov NASA Ames Research Center
Nick Cowan Northwestern University
Jonathan Fortney University of California, Santa Cruz
Dave Latham Harvard Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
Amy Lo Northrop Grumman Aerospace Systems
Peter Plavchan Caltech/NASA Exoplanet Science Institute
Gene Serabyn Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Remi Soummer Space Telescope Science Institute
Maggie Turnbull Global Science Institute
Lucianne Walkowicz Princeton University
Wes Traub
Ex officio
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Doug Hudgins
Ex officio
NASA Headquarters