Astro 2020 Decadal report cover art

Agenda

7-9 September 2022

Detailed Agenda coming soon.

There wiill be 3 Sessions each day. Below are the times for each Session by Time Zone.

Time Zone Session 1 Session 2 Session 3
PT 7am – 9am 10am – 12pm 1pm – 2:30pm
MT 8am – 10am 11am – 1pm 2pm – 3:30pm
CT 9am – 11am 12pm – 2pm 3pm – 4:30pm
ET 10am – 12pm 1pm – 3pm 4pm – 5:30pm