The ExoPAG Executive Committee is selected by NASA through a Dear Colleague letter. The EC serves to coordinate between NASA and the wider exoplanet community represented by the ExoPAG itself. The current EC was selected in March 2015.

ExoPAG Executive Committee members
Alan Boss
Carnegie Institution
Rus Belikov NASA Ames Research Center
Nick Cowan Amherst College
Amy Lo Northrop Grumman Aerospace Systems
Peter Plavchan Missouri State University
Gene Serabyn Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Maggie Turnbull Global Science Institute
Lucianne Walkowicz Adler Planetarium
Shawn Domagal-Goldman NASA GSFC
David Ciardi NExScI
Daniel Apai U. Arizona
Martin Still
Ex officio
NASA Headquarters
Scott Gaudi
Past Chair, Emeritus
Ohio State University